Gallery: Julia Felice & The Whiskey Crisis

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Julia Felice & The Whiskey Crisis is a five-piece soul rock band from Ithaca, New York. The band recorded their first EP in the spring of 2011 and released the album Diving for Falls in December of 2014. The group performed on June 22 as part of the CFCU Summer Concert Series.

Julia Felice – Vocals and Keys
Joe Massa – Lead Guitar
Harry Nichols – Rhythm Guitar
Samuel B. Lupowitz – Bass
Julian Dalton – Drums

CFCU Summer Concert Series - Julia Felice & The Whiskey Crisis


About Author

Artist and Listener Outreach Coordinator. All around dynamo and local music enthusiast.